Kalamar Dream Villa Testimonials

  1. There really aren’t enough words to praise this amazing villa!!! I could start by saying views, views, views!!!! I’ve stayed in a few villas but this is truly superior!! The vast sunbathing area is superb! Not to mention the amazing inside space too! The kitchen was fab, fab, fab!! Loads of room to cater for our large party. 5 impeccable bedrooms with en-suites with the added security of child gates on which where not expected but a total god send! Everyone loved the HEATED pool and the single level made it much more child friendly! Then the games room!! Wowzzers!!! Complete life saver our kids adored it – again it came with a baby gate so we where of peace of mind that everything had been really thought through. If your thinking of booking a villa in Kalkan this is the one for you!!!! 7*!

  2. After staying at Kalamar Dream a few years ago we were so impressed with the villa we booked it again for a large family holiday in August this year. We were all really looking forward to the holiday and the villa as we knew it’s a beautifully built large villa with stunning views, great pool / pool terrace / BBQ area and maintained to a very high standard.

    When we arrived, we were pleasantly surprised by the modifications and general upgrading of the villa. The internet worked perfectly and the TV was as good as you get at home with full Sky sports & BT sports packages, free film channels plus Apple TV. Got to say we loved the music system with the way you could zone the speakers inside & outside depending where you were sitting. It looked like all the bedrooms had recently been refurbished and a brand new kitchen fitted. An alarm & CCTV had also been installed since our last visit. All the outdoor furnature seemed to be new, with lots of different areas to sit / relax, we felt like millionaires, living in the lap of luxury.

    Peter & Mary (the owners) don’t leave anything to chance and clearly put a lot of money into keeping this villa at the top of the game, fair play to them. The pool & terrace was cleaned everyday and fresh bread was delivered every morning by the ever helpful maintenance man ‘Nevzat’. The villa was cleaned and towels & bed linen changed on the 4th day of our 7 night stay which we thought was a lovely touch.

    The games room was better than we remembered, the kids adored it, in fact we hardly saw them, and we actually used the amazing roof top terrace this time around for early evening sundowners, Wow what a place to sit and watch the sun go down and the views, well, in a word, amazing.

    We had an amazing BBQ, all the food was prepared and delivered ( we cooked ) by the very happy smiley couple ( Jawad & Emine ) from the Asian Gate ( Indian & Chinese ) restaurant. The food was a real delight and we highly recommend you do this if you stay at this villa, a highlight.

    If there are any families or groups of people looking for an amazing villa is paradise which has all the things you only dream of, plus lots & lots more this is the villa for you !”

    Would just like to thank Peter & Mary for sharing their stunning home/villa with us, if only for a week…….We will be back

  3. This is the third time I’ve stayed at this villa and omg it’s amazing!!!! It has such beautiful views to wake up too!!!! I stayed here with my partner, my 10month old and another couple. We had such a lovely time, there is so much sight seeing to do with beautiful beeches. Being a first time mum I was a little worried taking my little one away thinking I would need everything and the kitchen sink but this Peter and Mary assured me that this wasn’t the case. The villa was really well equipped for my 10month old, immaculately clean, modern and absolutely stunning. We had such a great time as did my little girl. I would highly recommend this villa to others and I will sure be going back it’s the best villa I’ve stayed in!!!!!

  4. Natalie & family on June 12, 2015 at 7:07 pm said:

    I’m genuinely in tears to be back!
    The villa was spacious and immaculately clean with amazing views! Everything you could possibly need. Having water coolers throughout the villa with cold bottled water on tap was fantastic. Towels, bedding and toilet rolls too! Anything you didn’t have could be bought and delivered from the local supermarket! Peter (owner) was incredibly helpful before and during our stay and was available at any time to help and advise.
    .
    We were 2 families with babies/toddlers and it was perfect. No pool fence but visibility of the pool from inside the house so no problem and the pool has proper steps rather than a ladder so perfect for kids. Lovely and warm too – Thanks Peter!
    Everything in the description is true :-). The only thing I would say is that Kalkan is a beautiful hillside harbour town and the villa is located up a hill so be prepared! However, compared to many other villas and locations in Kalkan, this is one of the less steep places! Based on a comfortable paced stroll It is a 20-25 minute walk into town or a 5-10 minute walk to local restaurants/shops. I loved Kalkan and will definitely be returning but if you have mobility issues, it probably isn’t the ideal destination for you unless you are prepared to get taxis everywhere (cheap- average 12-15 TL into town). The only other thing to mention would be the local dogs. They seem to keep themselves to themselves and don’t hassle you but they do roam the streets and bark at each other. They aren’t too much to worry about unless, like my Mother-in-law, you’re nervous of dogs, in which case you may want to avoid the evening stroll back from town. Of course you could just stay at the villa all day and relax with the stunning views! We had a chef (Kazim) come to cook one day for us in the villa – wow! Awesome food and very reasonably priced. Peter can share the details.
    Important note to parents – If you can then definitely take your car seats with you. Despite ordering baby and toddler seats with the transfer company (others too) they either don’t have any, provide the wrong size, don’t fit the car or are clearly just cheap nasty seats. Be warned/prepared!
    Apart from that, I could go on with my glowing review but if I carried on with how great this place is then I might find no availability when I want to visit again next time!

  5. Wow wow wow. I don’t know where to start this villa is amazing. It has everything you could need and wish for plus more! I loved how big and modern it was and the views you get are out of this world!!! We had a bbq twice once on the terrace and once on the roof terrace and the views are best on both!

    The men enjoyed the games room downstairs and got competitive on the pool table and darts. Was amazing at how much stuff is down there to keep people entertained!

    Everyones bedroom was big with ensuite and clean bathrooms. The showers are better than mine at home.

    The pool was my favourite place as not only did we opt to have the heating on but the infinity part was amazing again with amazing views!! and so nice to have a pool that is one level so you can walk in the pool without it getting deep!

    We had a baby with us and she was catered for just as much as us adults, the owners have clearly thought of everything here! Especially as the baby is crawling. I loved that they were safety concious (sp!?) and have a gate on the stairs down to the games room.

    We walked in to town several times ans it took us around 15/20 mins.

    I can’t gush about this villa anymore it was amazing! We’ll be back!!!!

  6. Gill & Jon on September 25, 2014 at 9:25 am said:

    Our party of 8 adults stayed at Kalamar Dream this September. The villa is perfectly situated for the most beautiful, uninterrupted sea views. Accommodation including living areas and kitchen spacious and bedrooms are well appointed with large ensuite facilities. There are 2 separate floors for lounging in the sun giving everyone quiet space if required. Fabulous assortment of sun loungers and plenty of them. All linen/towels provided and villa spotlessly clean. Kalkan centre with its superb selection of restaurants/cocktail bars is only 15 min walk from Villa. We would highly recommend Kalamar Dream and Peter was on hand at all times if required. Local shop delivers your groceries almost immediately which was great – especially if cold beers were running in short supply!! We will most definitely book again as the villa could easily accommodate a much larger group and there would plenty of space for all. Book it… You won’t be disappointed! Thanks again Peter and Mary!! Gill & Jon – Sept 2014

  7. Frances Deacon on May 20, 2014 at 11:10 am said:

    Thank Mary & Peter for giving us such a wonderful holiday! Your service was impeccable and thank you for going beyond the call of duty and arranging airport transfers and cars for us.

    Your villa is quite amazing with the uninterrupted spectacular view over the Mediterranean and set next to beautiful olive groves, luxurious Kalamar Dream has the wow factor in abundance.

    You can walk into town from the villa as it is situated just off the Kalamar Road that leads into town.

    The villa is modern and furnished to a very high standard, with all mod cons. It is as comfortable as being at home with granite work top kitchen, utility room, leather sofa and sky packages, wifi and music systems (even Apple TV that syncs to your iPhone & iPad so you can see your pics and watch your videos on 60 inch screen!).

    The sitting room doors open up completely onto the large terrace with swimming pool. Big plus is that pool is 1.2m deep – same as at David Lloyd’s – so that you can all enjoy the pool. There are large steps going into pool where small children can paddle.

    Beautiful. Swing chair and marble table that sits 14 by the BBQ for lazy lunches. At the other end of terrace there is a ‘snug’ area where you can enjoy sundowners with spectacular views over the med while enjoying glorious sunsets.

    The large fully kitted-out games room is a great hit with the kids. With pool table, table tennis, air hockey, subuteo table, darts, wifi, wii, 40? TV, sky, music system, drinks fridges, sofa – you name it! Keeps the younger members of your party happy for hours, in fact it can be like a private den for them. What a result!

    The bedrooms are all large and luxurious. With fully opening sliding doors onto balcony with stunning views over the med. windows have blinds which is blissful for good sleep. Sky TV, wifi, sounds, amazing. Walk in shower and marble bathroom. Dressing table and double wardrobes.

    The roof terrace is amazing with spectacular views over the med and also over the olive groves behind the villa. There is a shaded soft seating area, BBQ, marble table and chairs for 12, sun loungers (and a love chair! So you don’t have to run up & down the stairs there is a bathroom and fully utensiled small kitchen to use.

    As well as air con throughout there is underfloor heating to use if you stayed in jan/February time. There are even cold water dispensers and an ice machine.

    Kalamar Dream is the villa you always dreamed of staying in. It is better in reality than any photos or written reviews. You will be so happy you chose to stay here – your friends and family will be so impressed with your choice!

    Kalkan is a beautiful, quaint village that is quite magical. It is high class and good quality. The restaurants are amazing with roof top and harbour side restaurants for incredible dinners overlooking the med and boats, and twinkling lights at night. There is a small beautiful beach in Kalkan and you can hire boats or get a gullet to take you to other bays and out to Mouse & Snake islands.

    In my opinion it is vital to hire a car as Kalkan is very hilly, and there are wonderful places to visit all within short car journeys. Next to Kalkan is Patara with sand dunes and a very long sandy beach where turtles lay their eggs. This is set in a protected national park with incredible Roman ruins where democracy was founded (don’t tell the Greeks!).St Peter visited Patara and St Nicholas was born here. Patara was the capital,of ancient Lycia.

    Near to Kalkan are the large excavated sites if xanthos and Latoon. British explorers ‘found’ these cities and you can find statues etc in the British Museum in London.

    I fully recommend Kalamar Dream, can’t wait to return.

  8. Gary and Jackie Usher on May 5, 2014 at 12:38 am said:

    From our first enquiry Peter and Mary made sure we had all the information we required, emailing us updates on local information and visas which was very useful.

    The villa is finished to a very high standard with great views and an excellent pool. The kitchen is fully equipped for cooking for 10, with plenty of crockery, cutlery and everything you need to make your holiday life easy if you want to cook at home. There is a fantastic BBQ on the ground floor terrace with an enormous round granite table to seat your whole party. There are several different seating / relaxation areas throughout the property for those with either extended family or multiple families staying together; i.e. everyone can have their own space! Importantly, there are plenty of umbrellas outside to ensure you’re comfortable.

    During our stay Peter helped us find the the best place to change our £ to Turkish Lira, and then to negotiate a good deal on a boat trip, (he drove us to both of these places) you can’t ask for more than that!

    Our family used the games room on many occasions, and sat on the roof terrace in the evenings to watch the sun go down.

    Nevzat brought us fresh bread every morning for breakfast, kept the pool and outside areas tidy and was also fantastic at helping us with a few little things we couldn’t work out.

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Kalamar Dream and would highly recommend to anyone.
    ——————–
    Regards,

    Gary and Jackie Usher

  9. Rob Houghton on July 19, 2013 at 2:31 pm said:

    Thank you for a wonderful villa and a relaxing holiday. Billy made the place – nothing was too much trouble from arranging car hire for me, evening boat trips (with lovely touch of a birthday cake!), horse riding for the girls, places to go and restaurants to visit. He was first class. Added to that, the fact that the villa has everything you need, fantastic views, great TV/ music systems, super games room (although upgrade the PS2 at some stage!) and loads of space for us all then it was superb. We started as a 5 – were joined by my brother and family to make 9 and the villa accommodated us all easy. Plenty of room for the teenagers and adults to separate! Great wifi connection, a telescope for star gazing and easy access to Kalkan which catered for all ages and was safe , enjoyable and with loads of restaurant choices. The nearby Cafe Vita, Elixir hotel and Aqua bar are excellent – plenty of test match cricket whilst playing pool enjoyed at the Elixir! In Kalkan – highly recommend Tanzore, Trio, Nar and Alternatif – all great restaurants.

  10. Denise Glennard on July 1, 2013 at 3:39 pm said:

    We had a fantastic experience. From first enquiry, to our last day at the villa, everything was great. Mary and Peter were fantastic and so helpful, the villa was everything we wanted. The views are absolutely stunning, and the whole holiday was catered for. We hope to go back. A wonderful place and many happy memories. Thank You.

  11. Kaye & Martin on May 31, 2013 at 10:37 am said:

    SUN, SEA & RAKI! 13 MAY – 27 MAY 2013
    Absolutely stunning views, fabulous location, proper heated pool, lovely people so friendly & helpful, one of the best villas we have rented (& we have rented many!). Kalkan is also a delight, It does what it says on the tin & we will be back. (if only to go back to Tandore their fab indian restaurant,)

  12. George Hendry on November 8, 2012 at 6:57 am said:

    Amazing Villa with fantastic service.
    We stayed at this villa for eight days in early October and I must say it was the best rental property we have ever used. The standard of accommodation was outstanding, the views breathtaking and the area just far enough away from the main town to be peaceful.
    Billy who looks after the property ( also owns Coast Restaurant ) is always on hand if required and Ali cleans the pool everyday whilst also bringing bread each morning.
    The house is not overlooked and has so much space that large groups would love to stay here.
    There are some good local places to eat and the house is a short and cheap taxi ride to the main town of Kalkan.
    This is a “must stay” place in Kalkan/Kalamar

  13. Susan Wing on July 1, 2012 at 12:09 pm said:

    I have never written a review before but have pleasure writing this one and I have also joined trip advisor to put one on there too!
    A big thank you to Mary & Peter Lemon, you have a wonderful villa and this is certainly complemented by your management team. The welcome pack was just superb and the fresh bread delivered daily is yet another added bonus.
    We had a very special stay and found our first visit to Turkey a wonderful experience and one we cannot wait to do again, such lovely people.
    The villa has absolutely everything and more you could wish for so if you are someone who doesn’t like to venture out you could stay there very comfortably your entire holiday and the views are just amazing.
    Thank you from all the ‘Wings’.

  14. Sally Young on June 11, 2012 at 10:03 am said:

    Quite simply – perfect!

  15. Kalamar Dream Villa
    I seldom feel the motivation to put pen to paper (or in this case finger to keyboard) regarding a holiday but following our stay at Kalkan in the wonderful ‘Kalamar Dream’ villa I feel it is only right that I make an exception. This villa is truly impressive, the spacious bedrooms all en suite enjoy staggering views over the Mediterranean and Kalkan village, the large terraces with their wide array of tasteful loungers, tables and chairs and the wonderful heated infinity pool, the bougainvilleas and other colourful flora all contributed to our stay in paradise. Kalkan itself is a lovely little town oozing charm and charisma with its quaint little cobbled lanes winding down to the pretty little harbour lined with great restaurants and bars. I am already planning our return trip, roll on next year.

    Gary Knowelden
    Sept 2011

  16. Lucy and Karl on July 30, 2010 at 11:37 am said:

    We stayed at the villa for 10 days at the end of June 2010. We were sooo impressed with the villa, its absolutely AMAZING! Its really spacious, was lovely and clean as they have cleaners who visit during your holiday but didnt disturb the holiday at all. They had fresh bread delivered to us everyday which was delightful. The views are fantastic, you have a gorgeous view from where ever you are in the villa and outside on the terraces or by the infinite pool. The villa has beautiful decor throughout and very modern, with perfect comfortable furniture and garden furniture. It was quiet and peaceful (just what we needed). The town and harbour is not far to walk at all where there is loads lovely restaurants and the food is amazing. The Turkish community were so friendly and happy to have us visit them. The weather was fantastic the whole holiday! Overall a brilliant holiday, we loved Kalamar Dream and would and have been recommending it, its just absolutely beautiful and we have the most amazing pictures! Thank you xxx

  17. Kieron Wilsoon on June 17, 2010 at 10:43 am said:

    We stayed at Kalamar Dream during for a week during May 2010. We were a large group of five adults and three children. This was our first visit to Kalkan and Kalamar Dream – I am pleased to say that it will not be our last !

    The villa is stunning, well positioned, not overlooked and the view is breath taking ! – We arrived late at night, were met at the villa and shown all around then it was time for bed…….in the morning on opening the bedroom blind to see the view left us speechless !!

    The layout of the villa gave us the ability to be altogether when we wanted but if you wanted some chill out time you could use the roof terrace and relax, take in the view and the lovely sunshine.

    Mr & Mrs Lemon have taken a lot of time and effort in the quality and choice of furnishing and fittings at the villa. If your a part time aspiring chef like me then the kitchen is a dream to cook in, those freshly caught fish from the local fish market grilled on the BBQ were fantastic. If your an armchair football fan like me then watching the cup final on the 50? plasma is recommended and at half time being able to take a dip in the pool – what more can you want ?

    The villa gave us the space and the feeling of a relaxed, enjoyable and fun holiday !!….

    The town of Kalkan is small and idyllic, it is easy to walk to from the villa and even easier of you hire a car or a taxi. There is a good range of eating options with most tastes catered for, some nice pubs / bars and of course there is shopping ! Bargains can be had if you want to barter with the locals – its fun and I’d recommend it.

    The restaurants we visited were child friendly and set up both with high chairs and menu’s. The level of service was good and reasonable prices as a guide.

    To conclude we had a great holiday in a great villa in a great part of the world ! Highly recommended……I just need to think when I can go back.

  18. Rowe Family on May 24, 2010 at 7:22 pm said:

    Just a few words to describe “Kalamar Dream” ……. amazing, astonishing, astounding, awe-inspiring, awesome, brilliant, cool, divine, dynamite, enjoyable, excellent, extreme, fabulous, fantastic, fine, great, incredible, magnificent, marvelous, miraculous, outstanding, phenomenal, pleasant, pleasing, prime, remarkable, sensational, something else, staggering, startling, stupendous, super, superb, terrific, too much, tremendous, unheard-of, wonderful, wondrous …… in one word ….. WOW!

  19. Vivienne Rainford on April 18, 2010 at 8:25 pm said:

    I have just arrived back from a long weekend at Kalamar Dream with friends and family. There were 13 of us and the villa was fabulous. Spacious enough for us all to get together very comfortably and big enough for everyone to find their own private space…or piece of heaven!

    The bedrooms were beautiful and the beds very comfortable, it was something extremely special to wake-up to the breathtaking views each morning. A long weekend was just not enough and I will be rounding up friends to visit again in 2011.

    Although we visited Kalkan ‘out of season’, we still found some lovely restaurants open…….I enjoyed Aubergine and Doy Doys. We all enjoyed a turkish bath and massage, but most of all we enjoyed the villa.

    Thank you for letting us stay at your lovely villa.
    Best wishes
    Vivienne and friends
    April 2010

  20. Simon Vukasinovic on April 2, 2010 at 11:44 am said:

    Excellent Villa, really enjoyed myself, it has everything you need and that you would become accustomed to from a luxury villa. The villa is very clean and has all the mod cons like internet (which I found useful for working whilst on holiday) and all you would need to keep the kids happy like myself on the pool table and table tennis (which I became Champion at, ok ok, maybe not) and air hockey. The views are second to none, and the infinity pool is just perfect; the satellite TV is quality as you can watch the football live in your villa. The location of the villa is good too as the nightlife in the town is good if you want a late drink or if you feel like something to eat you can with all the restaurants on the sea front, there are also many places to visit like amphitheatres which we really enjoyed. All in all you can’t be disappointed with your choice if choosing here to stay and I hope to get the opportunity to go back again sometime soon.

  21. Kelly Kamoga on September 16, 2009 at 11:14 am said:

    We (11 of us) have just got back from Kalamar Dream and what a fantastic villa it is. It was clean, comfortable, modern and most definately the best villa we have been to. The pictures and video whilst informative just do not do it justice. The views were amazing and the staff freindly and helpful.
    Even though we were in a large group the top terrace aloud us to hide away from the others for some private time.
    Kalkan is a great place with loads to do and very freindly people. We all really enjoyed the boat trip, massages and beach club (jet skis are great fun).
    I would recommend Kalamar Dream to anyone and would like to thank the owners for the chance to stay in such a fantastic place.

    Kelly and family

  22. Kris Granger on September 4, 2009 at 2:24 pm said:

    Smashing Villa, modern, bright and airy with some great views. Well equiped and maintained. Pool area is rallly nice with loads of space for loungers etc. Nice touch having the Villa cleaned twice a week, with new linen and towels etc.

    Lovely rooftop terrace, great for a BBQ.

    Easy walk to town and beach clubs, but uphill back so best to get a cab. Cabs very easy to get either from town or the villa.

    Soner looks after you well and gets anything you need such as water etc.

    Would definately use again and would recommend to anyone.

  23. Terry O'Brien on August 8, 2009 at 12:00 pm said:

    We have travelled all over Europe and stayed in many villas & without any doubt, this was the best equipped and most elegant villa we have stayed in. All the facilities are of the highest standard and the support service from the owner and local people was excellent.

    In addition, we were very pleasantly surprised at the range and quality of restaurants, bars and shops available in the town. A walk down and a taxi back and well worth it. The service and food in the town were of a very high standard. We were well advised on the places to visit.

    We have no doubt that we would use the villa again – if we are able to book it because I am sure availablity will become very limited.

    Aug 2009

  24. J Prickett on June 12, 2009 at 6:48 pm said:

    Our Kalamar holiday was fantastic. The villa had everything that we needed…comfortable bedrooms, huge en-suites, individual air conditioning in every room, it also had lots of little extras that were brilliant, such as table tennis, ice maker (saved lots of effort!) and internet access.

    The villa was in a perfect location – 15 mins walk to town, 5 minute walk to Café Vita, and not overlooked at all – ideal.
    The town itself was ideal, not too big, and not too small, lots of quality restaurants (Especially Aubergine and the restaurant next door to Aubergine, Trio.) Friendly pubs and overall very good value for money.

    We would definitely like to come to Kalamar again!!

    June 2009

  25. J Prickett (party) on June 12, 2009 at 3:26 pm said:

    “Living the Kalamar Dream”

    We recently returned from staying at the Kalamar Dream Villa. Having seen the many stunning photo’s on the website, the 11 of us were all very excited about staying in the Villa and also thought that there was no way it could be better than the photo’s…. well we were wrong! The Villa was far better, the pool looked bigger, every room and seating area was beautifully furnished and it was exceptionally clean! We were met upon arrival by ‘Ali’ a very friendly and hardworking caretaker and he cleaned the pool area everyday!!! There was also a big clean half way through our weeks stay!! Ali sorted us out with water bottles for the dispenser aswell which was very handy, as the weather was exceptionally hot!!! Kalkan itself is stunning and very traditional, we ate out every night at the harbour and especially enjoyed our next door neighbours (Billy) restaurant ‘Korsan’, we also recommend Aubergine, Cafe Vita (very near by) and Trio – we found all the restaurants to be of excellent quality, service and very good value for money. During the day we pretty much stayed at the villa as it had everything we needed, including the amazing games room and ping pong table which kept the boys entertained for hours!! The sound system is excellent and we enjoyed listening to the music by the pool! We did try out the beach club down the road which was excellent value, 12.50 lira for the day and that included all non motorised water sports such as canoeing, water trampolining and Kayaking etc…. the sea is also crystal clear!
    Another plus for us was that the Villa is situated at the very top of the area therefore we were not overlooked! Mr Lemon, the owner, also rung us on our day of arrival and day of departure to check that everything was ok, which we though was very thoughtful! Overall we all had an amazing time! Our only problem was it went so fast and we wished we had gone for longer!
    If you want 7* accommodation, in a beautiful area with fabulous weather then this is the place for you!
    We will be back next year for sure, only for longer this time!!!

    June 2009

  26. J Prickett (party) on June 12, 2009 at 2:09 pm said:

    If Carlsberg made holidays………………….

    June 2009

  27. Lucy and Keith on May 11, 2009 at 12:20 pm said:

    We really enjoyed our stay in Kalamardream. The villa was lovely, very spacious, comfortable and very clean. It was great the way that in the day you could open the patio doors completely so that the inside could come outside and that no matter where you were outside you could listen to music. Even when it rained there were games for us to play ie.
    monopoly where the boys spent hours and hours playing it.

    Kalkan was a lovely village. Lots of places to eat, shop, drink and have a laugh. I would definately recomend the villa and the village to others as we had such a brilliant time.

    Thank you for letting us holiday in your villa it will be a holiday that I won’t forget.

    Lucy & Keith

    May 2009

  28. L. Copcutt on May 1, 2009 at 10:25 pm said:

    We stayed at the villa for a week in May 2009. I was really impressed with the villa, it was defiantly 5* all the way,from the views to the quality of the villa.
    Loved how it was so clean and modern. Was really impressed at how staff kept it clean the whole time but never interrupted our holiday.
    The villa was quiet and private but not far from the town and beach. Perfect for a family or group holiday.
    The website dose not do this villa justice. It was breathtaking, cant wait to go back next year.


© 2008 Kalkan Dream Villa | Phone: +44 788 082 3393 - +44 783 145 0247 | E-Mail:
Designed by Design4Luxury.com